Is God Racist? Some thoughts on “Christians for Truth”

Christianity as it is represented by the mainstream-churches today has been highjacked by the enemy of Christ. Therefore, a false interpretation of the Gospel or, often, teachings that clearly are not in agreement with the Gospel are used to undermine Western society and Christianity itself. This is especially the case with the commandment of loving one’s neighbor, which is supposed to justify mass-immigration of mostly non-Christian third-world-materialists and jihadists, who come to Europe and the former European colonies to benefit from their wealth and generosity and, in the case of most Moslems, to colonize them and replace Christianity with Islam. In addition, the mainstream-version of alleged Christianity today not only condones but promotes all forms of sin such as homosexuality.

The website Christians for Truth has the merit of exposing this falsehood, albeit based on an erroneous argument, i.e. that God only made a covenant with “Israel”, which they interpret as everlasting and rigorously in racial terms, with the conclusion that Christianity is a religion only for white (Aryan) people, who are the descendants of the true Israelites known as the protagonists from the Old Testament.

The following considerations will critically place this assertion in context:

Before Jesus died on the cross and redeemed us of our sins, only a tiny minority was willing and able to obey the Lord as well as they could, while the rest of humanity surrendered themselves to evil by following a variety of satanic cults. Therefore, the Lord made a covenant with this tiny minority, a branch of the descendants of Noah (Gen. 6,18; 9,8-17), Abraham (Gen. 17) and Moses (Ex. 19,5f.).

As the laws regulating every aspect of life given to Moses demonstrate, staying loyal to God and His commandments was an effort that most people could only could make within a rigid framework of rules and a cohesive and controlling community. In consequence, “Israel” in the Old Testament is a group of people with blood-ties, stemming from the same patriarchs.

However, if we look at the patriarchs and their offspring, we see that crucial divisions among groups of people often go back to siblings. It begins with Cain and Abel, who represent worldly and godly life, and it continues with the descendants of Noah, among whom we know of several similar cases. God had made a covenant with Abraham, but already two generations after, Jacob, one of his two grandsons, confirms and renews the covenant, whereas Esau, the other, turns away from God, which is also reflected through his marriages to women from outside the covenant-people. Thus, the defining trait for an “Israelite” in the spiritual sense is the commitment to honor the covenant with God – which was hardly possible without the community of “Israel” – and not merely being a genetic descendant of Abraham.

This situation changed radically when Christ came to earth. He taught:

“Verily, verily, I say unto you, He that heareth my word, and believeth on him that sent me, hath everlasting life, and shall not come into condemnation; but is passed from death unto life” (John 5,24).

The option of opening oneself to God’s grace merely by believing in Christ and following His example did not exist before, but now, it is well possible to establish a close connection with God without being part of a tribal community such as the “Israelites” of the Old Testament. After all, God’s realm is not of the world but within us, and the decisive factor here is a heart devoted to Christ.

“I am come a light into the world, that whosoever believeth on me should not abide in darkness. And if any man hear my words, and believe not, I judge him not: for I came not to judge the world, but to save the world. He that rejecteth me, and receiveth not my words, hath one that judgeth him: the word that I have spoken, the same shall judge him in the last day” (John 12,46-48).

Now, the assumption of “Christians for Truth” seems to be that Christ’s words are only directed at the Israelites, but Jesus does not say so explicitly. In the teachings of Christ, there are no ethnic/racial conditions, we only are taught that believing in Christ and following Him leads to salvation. Also, the majority of Jews, or rather those among them who held power, the pharisees, rejected Christ, whereas many “gentiles” accepted Him as their Lord and Savior.

If we look at who has been more willing and able to follow Christ, it indeed is the White, Aryan Europeans, as history confirms. This correlates with evidence for racial disparities: statistically, non-Whites perform poorly in comparison to Whites in all fields of civilization, but they excel in violence and crime.

But does that allow us to make general assumptions about their potential to believe in God and do His will? Why should we? After all, they too are God’s creatures. Why should God create human beings who, after all, would not be able to recognize and accept Him as their Father? Does the fact that some souls currently are unable to do so mean that God does not intend for them to be saved?

But before all: “Do not judge…” (Matt. 7,1-20) – “…the word that I have spoken, the same shall judge him in the last day” (John 12,48). Just as God lets shine the sun for the good and the evil alike, we should do good even to our enemies. Jesus gave us the parable of the Good Samaritan (Lk. 10,30-37), who did not make a distinction concerning the ethnic and spiritual identity of the person who needed help. A heart full of love will be kind and provide help to everyone.

This being said, the truth is as important as love, and as explained at the beginning of this article, it is true that the commandment of loving one’s neighbor is being abused to implement the agenda of our enemies, i.e. the modern “Jews”, who know well that they thrive and remain undetected best within a broken, multicultural society, i.e. one without identity, religion and morals. But nothing prevents us from speaking the truth and, at the same time, being kind and helping anybody truly in need, be it our enemy or an undesired invader who is a pawn of our enemy. The most valuable help, after all, is bringing the Gospel to everybody who still ignores or wrongfully rejects it. Anything beyond that concerns the wisdom, grace and judgement of our Lord and should not hamper our efforts to change ourselves until we receive a perfect heart by God’s grace.

***

Some testimonies from All Nations Gospel Publishers:

I grew up in our traditional ways, but our religion did not matter to me. The sacrifices to the forefather spirits and the rituals were not important to me. I also knew about Muslims and Christians, but I was not interested. Then one day I saw a man in the street with a parcel of books, giving them away free of charge. So I also took one from him. I found the book to be interesting, and in fact it was in my language. But I did not expect your book to make such a big change in my life!

Because after I have read and studied the pictures, I realized how far from God I was, and that if I died, I would not be prepared for eternity. A cold fear took hold of me then, and I immediately began to pray to God, confessing my sins as your book says, and asking God to enter my heart. That was like the start of a new life for me. I am filled with a great joy to tell others how God has raised my dead heart to life!

P. Odreck, Malawi

I and my husband used to have terrible fights. We smashed and broke everything around us, and there was complete chaos. Somebody gave me your book to read, which showed me my own heart, and the power of the devil over my life. Something inside me just broke, and I started to cry and cry. I confessed my sins, and I opened my heart to Jesus Christ.

I showed my husband the book too, and as he was looking at the pictures, he started to tremble. We prayed together, and since then our lives have changed completely, and there is peace between us and in our home! God has done a wonderful thing for us, and we want to thank you for printing these books which have helped us so much!

Selma Prata, Brazil

I am a soldier from Ghana serving in the United Nations Interim Force in Lebanon (UNIFIL). Strangely enough, it was in Lebanon that I came across your wonderful booklet entitled “The Heart of Man”. That night I started to read the book when I went to bed, and the book and the pictures began to show me that I am far from God, and that I have not made any success of my life so far.

I couldn’t help – I started to cry in my bed, and that night I could not sleep. I wept and prayed to God, and I thank God that this book showed me the way to God and to salvation and eternal life. In fact, this has been my daily guide, which has prevented me from following other colleagues into even more sinful ways. I thank God that I have come across this wonderful book to help me.

A. Asante, Ghana

My name is Oscar. I was living far from God, I was not caring for my family. It was all because of the drink. I began drinking more and more, and I fell deeply into the power of drink, so much so that I did not care about my family anymore, or even about myself. I was actually a baker. But the drink destroyed my work and my life. I began spending all my time with my drinking friends till late at night. And then I would often sleep drunk on the street pavements. Instead of caring for my wife and children, I spent everything on drink, until my family had no food and nothing anymore.

I lost all my dignity as a human being. Then the day came when Mrs. Ruth gave me the Gospel tract to read. I don’t know how it really happened, but that tract changed my life from that day. I accepted Jesus Christ as my personal saviour, and everything started to change. I stopped drinking, and I left the company of those drinking friends. I started to work hard again. I could be kind to my wife and my children again, without swearing and fighting. And I tell everybody I meet what God has done for my.

Oscar Carvajal, Chile

Kommentare sind geschlossen.